So behind! But good things are coming!

I am so incredibly behind on all of the posts I wanted to publish! Life got in the way… But, I’m hoping to get back on top of things now and am SUPER excited with the things I plan to share!

I am back in full swing with pattern testing, so I will be looking to share those with you starting soon! Including a lovely knit top by Made for Mermaids, a fun reusable grocery sack by CuciCuciCoo, leggings by a brand NEW designer and more!

I’m also diving headfirst into the world of custom knit fabrics and plan to post some reviews on the fabrics and FaceBook groups I purchased them from. I have some epicness coming from Middle Earth, the Wizarding World, Dragons and more!

Lots of excitement! So I hope you will continue to follow me and see all of the wonderful things I have coming. I promise, it will be worth it! šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

